Home > More Products > Books & Instructional Materials >

Jumpin' Jim's '60s Uke-in
Jumpin' Jim's '60s Uke-in

other views:

Jumpin' Jim's '60s UKE-IN. A songbook of 25 groovy tunes arranged for the first time for GCEA-tuned uke. Includes Happy Together, Daydream, Surfer Girl and many Beatle's classics. Featuring an appreciation by George Harrison. It's UKEDELIC!

Base Price: $14.95

Stock Status:In Stock


Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »